Kerkenraad

Predikant
ds. E.E. Bouter
Boterbloem 2
tel: 078-6451410
ebouter@hervormdambacht.nl

Ouderlingen
Vacature (Besterveld)
...........................
tel: .....................
...................@hervormdambacht.nl

J. Dorst
Van der Weddenhof 1
tel: 06-16514965
jdorst@hervormdambacht.nl

Ph. den Hollander
tel: 078-6817604
phdhollander@hervormdambacht.nl

G.C. Kant (Jeugdwerk)
Onderdijk 128
tel: 078-6451146
gkant@hervormdambacht.nl

H.P. Kooijman (Evangelisatie)
ekooijman@hervormdambacht.nl

C. van der Kruijt (Ouderenpastoraat)
Van Renesseborch 20
tel: 078-6825446
cvdkruijt@hervormdambacht.nl

R. Mouthaan
rmouthaan@hervormdambacht.nl

J. Kooiman (Jeugdwerk)
Kruiswiel 2
tel: 06-17429853
jkooiman@hervormdambacht.nl

H. Simonse (Ouderenpastoraat)
Noten-Bogerd 49
tel: 078-6820490
hsimonse@hervormdambacht.nl

J.J. Stronkhorst
Lijster 36, Ridderkerk
tel: 0180-429911
jstronkhorst@hervormdambacht.nl

Diakenen
A. van Doorn
...........................
tel: .....................
avdoorn@hervormdambacht.nl

P. Looij (Scriba)
Tarbot 4, Ridderkerk
tel: 0180-431489
plooij@hervormdambacht.nl

H.F. Plaisier
Emmasingel 23
hplaisier@hervormdambacht.nl
tel: 06-53266705

S.G.G. Plomp
Aert van Nesstraat 76
tel: 078-6190197
splomp@hervormdambacht.nl

Ouderling-kerkrentmeesters
J. Alblas
Warmoeziershof 2
tel: 078-6819415
jalblas@hervormdambacht.nl

W.J. Jansen
Amandelgaarde 70
tel: 078-6200147
wjansen@hervormdambacht.nl

J.C. van der Linden
Het Volgerland 30
tel: 06-14210058
jvdlinden@hervormdambacht.nl

J.C. Weststrate
Emmasingel 29
tel: 06-81896675
jweststrate@hervormdambacht.nl