Kerkenraad

Predikant
Vakant

Ouderlingen

A. Bergsma (Ouderenpastoraat)
Hoge Kade 27
tel: 078-6818453
abergsma@hervormdambacht.nl

J. Besterveld
Paulusweg 96
tel: 078-6813471
jbesterveld@hervormdambacht.nl

G. van de Haar
Machteld Sandelijnslaan 36
tel: 078-6821260
gvdhaar@hervormdambacht.nl

A.C. Hagendijk
ahagendijk@hervormdambacht.nl

A. den Hollander
Van Renesseborch 63
tel: 06-51509323
adhollander@hervormdambacht.nl

C. van der Kruijt (Ouderenpastoraat)
Van Renesseborch 20
tel: 078-6825446
cvdkruijt@hervormdambacht.nl

A.J.C. Lingen (Jeugdwerk)
Landmanshof 29
tel: 078-6455713
alingen@hervormdambacht.nl

R. Mouthaan
Rietzanger 9
tel: 06-10343424
r.mouthaan@hervormdambacht.nl

J. Quist (Jeugdwerk)
hquist@hervormdambacht.nl

J.J. Stronkhorst
Lijster 36, Ridderkerk
tel: 0180-429911
jstronkhorst@hervormdambacht.nl

A.H. van 't Zelfde (Evangelisatie)
Evertsenstraat 72
tel: 078-6450772
bvzelfde@hervormdambacht.nl

Diakenen
E. Besseling
Beukengaarde 5
tel: 06-22960671
ebesseling@hervormdambacht.nl

P. Looij (Scriba)
Tarbot 4, Ridderkerk
tel: 0180-431489
plooij@hervormdambacht.nl

S.G.G. Plomp
Aert van Nesstraat 76
tel: 078-6190197
splomp@hervormdambacht.nl

F. de Waard
Ring 433
tel: 078-6814987
fdwaard@hervormdambacht.nl

Ouderling-kerkrentmeesters
J. Alblas
Warmoeziershof 2
tel: 078-6819415
jalblas@hervormdambacht.nl

W.J. Jansen
Amandelgaarde 70
tel: 078-6200147
wjansen@hervormdambacht.nl

J.C. Schumacher
Boterbloem 43
tel: 078-6812841
jschumacher@hervormdambacht.nl

J. Weststrate
Emmasingel 29
tel: 06-81896675
jweststrate@hervormdambacht.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wijkindeling

Sectie 1 – Ouderling A. Bergsma (ouderenpastoraat)
Van Kijfhoekstraat, Van Baerlehof, De Blije Borgh

Sectie 2 – Ouderling J. Besterveld
Beukenstraat, Jan v.d. Heijdenstraat, Irenestraat, Lindestraat, Mei­doornstraat, Emmasingel, Prins Hendrikstraat, Esdoorn­straat, Kruiswiel, Het Volgerland,

Sectie 3 – Ouderling A.C. Hagendijk
Burg. Van Akenwijk, Hooftwijk, Nijverheidsweg, Nieuwe Bos­weg, Frankenpad, Onderdijk, Onderdijkse Rijweg, De Raadtweg, Veersedijk, Halfweg, Veerweg, Wepsterlaan, De Spiegel, Van Godewijckstraat, Vrouwgelenweg, Dillenburg, De Schoof, Willem de Zwijgerstraat

Sectie 4 – Ouderling NN
Gemeenteleden die buiten de wijkgrens wonen.

Sectie 5 – Ouderling G. van de Haar
Van Assendelftgaarde, IJdenhove, Van Renesseborch, Pompe van Meerdervoortsingel, P.C. Hooftsingel, Paulusweg nrs. 50 t/m 102

Sectie 6 – Ouderling J.J. Stronkhorst
Daniël v.d. Merwedestraat, Pieter Oudelandstraat, Van Duijven­voordelaan, V.d. Burghstraat, V.d. Lekstraat, Gerard Alewijnsstraat (excl. De Blije Borgh), Van Polanenstraat, Jan Wissenslaan, Oemstraat, Antoniuslaan, Roemer Visscherhof

Sectie 7 – Ouderling NN
Jan Luijkenhof, Vondelhof, Vondelstraat, Tesselschadestraat, Vijverhof.

Sectie 8 – Ouderling A. den Hollander
Guldenweg, Opvliet, Jacob Catsstraat, Paulusweg ten noorden v.d. Graaf Willemlaan en de nrs. 71 t/m 171, Mauritsstraat, Frederik Hendrikstraat, Graaf Willemlaan, Marijke­straat, Beatrixsingel